D.A.V. CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, JIND

CONTINUOUS AND COMPREHENSIVE EVALUATION (CCE)

Final Result:- 2023-24 Class :- UKG A1

Roll. No.	Adm. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Result
1	19583/22	Aanya	Tarun Jain	Qualified for Std. I
2	19657/22	Aaradhaya	Mukesh Kumar	Qualified for Std. I
3	19609/22	Anshaj Singh	Pardeep	Qualified for Std. I
4	20260/23	Daksh	Mohan	Qualified for Std. I
5	19546/22	Dhruva Mamoria	Puneet Singh	Qualified for Std. I
6	19642/22	Ditvi	Rahul Goel	Qualified for Std. I
7	19563/22	Divyansh Punia	Rahul Punia	Qualified for Std. I
8	19693/22	Drishti	Sukhvinder Singh	Qualified for Std. I
9	19539/22	Evaan Singla	Vishal Singla	Qualified for Std. I
10	20548/23	Harsika	Punit Sangar	Qualified for Std. I
11	19588/22	Heeral Aggarwal	Manish Kumar	Qualified for Std. I
12	19697/22	Himshree	Narender Sandhu	Qualified for Std. I
13	19857/22	Jiya	Navjot Goyal	Qualified for Std. I
14	20285/23	Kiara	Amit	Qualified for Std. I
15	19553/22	Laxita	Sohan	Qualified for Std. I
16	19541/22	Manvi	Sandeep Kumar	Qualified for Std. I
17	19558/22	Prashi	Trilok	Qualified for Std. I
18	20446/23	Raghav	Rakesh	Qualified for Std. I
19	20238/23	Shivay Jindal	Mohit Jindal	Qualified for Std. I
20	19554/22	Tanmay Kumar Meena	Raj Kumar	Qualified for Std. I
21	19701/22	Vanshika	Prashant	Qualified for Std. I
22	19557/22	Vedanshi	Devvart Arya	Qualified for Std. I
23	19686/22	Yakshit	Sandeep Kumar	Qualified for Std. I
24	19545/22	Yashika	Rakesh	Qualified for Std. I
25	19624/22	Yuvansh Dalal	Deepak Dalal	Qualified for Std. I
26	20751/23	Akshaya	Nitin Sharma	Qualified for Std. I
28	20827/23	Yash	Amit Kumar	Qualified for Std. I

Mrs. Rekha Mrs. Vandana Sharma Mrs. Manju Pruthi Dr.D.D.Vidyarthi

C/Incharge Examination Incharge Supervisor Principal

