## D.A.V. CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, JIND CONTINUOUS AND COMPREHENSIVE EVALUATION (CCE)

Final Result:- 2025-26 Class :- II A1

			5 II A I	
Roll. No.	Adm. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Result
1	18927/21	Aadvik Singh Gill	Sh. Sanjeev Gill	Qualified for Class Third
2	19035/21	Adit	Sh. Amit	Qualified for Class Third
3	20143/22	Aditya	Sh. Raj Kamal	Qualified for Class Third
4	18944/21	Arjun Singh	Sh. Pardeep	Qualified for Class Third
5	20263/23	Ayaan Kumar	Sh. Surender Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
6	18926/21	Ayansh Kaushik	Sh. Sonu Kaushik	Qualified for Class Third
7	19567/22	Bhavya	Sh. Neeraj Garg	Qualified for Class Third
8	19901/22	Dhruv	Sh. Amit	Qualified for Class Third
9	18938/21	Drishti	Sh. Rohit	Qualified for Class Third
10	18992/21	Gagnesh Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
11	19034/21	Garv	Sh. Amit Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
12	20634/23	Gaurank	Sh. Naveen	Qualified for Class Third
13	19603/22	Goransh Sharma	Sh. Ankur Sharma	Qualified for Class Third
14	19043/21	Hardika	Sh. Rahul	Qualified for Class Third
15	20628/23	Harjot Singh	Sh. Manjeet Singh	Qualified for Class Third
16	20451/23	Harman	Sh. Kapil	Qualified for Class Third
17	18952/21	Kashvi	Sh. Parveen Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
18	19021/21	Keshav Verma	Sh. Tilak Verma	Qualified for Class Third
19	20383/23	Krishiv Garg	Sh. Vikas Garg	Qualified for Class Third
20	21006/24	Kushal	Sh. Sandeep	Qualified for Class Third
21	18939/21	Lavish	Sh. Vijender Singh	Qualified for Class Third
22	18999/21	Mishika	Sh. Yogesh Saini	Qualified for Class Third
23	20355/23	Mivaan	Sh. Gaurav Sehgal	Qualified for Class Third
24	19500/21	Naitik Yadav	Sh. Surender Singh	Qualified for Class Third
25	20808/23	Pragati Priya	Sh. Manish Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
26	19041/21	Pranil	Sh. Jaideep	Qualified for Class Third
27	20398/23	Rihan	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
28	20397/23	Ruhi	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
29	20401/23	Ruhi	Sh. Anil Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
30	19584/22	Tanish	Sh. Amit	Qualified for Class Third
31	20213/22	Vaidika	Sh. Pawan Deswal	Qualified for Class Third
32	21066/24	Vihit	Sh. Vikram Singh	Qualified for Class Third
33	19029/21	Viren Dhalwal	Sh. Vikash Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
34	18929/21	Yana	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Qualified for Class Third
35	21038/24	Yashica	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Qualified for Class Third

Mrs. Sunita Mrs. Vandana Sharma Mrs. Manju Pruthi Mrs. Rashmi Vidyarthi C/Incharge **Examination Incharge** Supervisor Principal



