D.A.V. CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, JIND

CONTINUOUS AND COMPREHENSIVE EVALUATION (CCE)

Final Result:- 2024-25 Class :- 1 A2

Roll. No.	Adm. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Result
1	19654/22	Aarav	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Qualified for Second
2	19710/22	Aditya	Sh Sandeep	Qualified for Second
3	20419/23	Akshit	Sh. Shiv Kumar	Qualified for Second
4	20206/22	Arsh	Sh.Sandeep Kumar	Qualified for Second
5	20806/23	Ayman Kaushik	Sh.Vinay Kumar	Qualified for Second
6	21224/24	Bhavesh	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar	Qualified for Second
7	20428/23	Chirag	Sh.Anil kumar	Qualified for Second
8	19673/22	Dhruvit	Sh.Narender	Qualified for Second
9	20311/23	Divya Jain	Sh.Sunil Jain	Qualified for Second
10	19591/22	Harshit	Sh.Virender Singh	Qualified for Second
11	19613/23	Hazel	Sh.Mohit Mangla	Qualified for Second
12	20903/24	Himanshi	Sh.Satya Pal	Qualified for Second
13	19581/22	Hitesh Narwal	Sh.Ravikant	Qualified for Second
14	19611/22	Jhanish	Sh.Sandeep	Qualified for Second
15	20301/23	Kanav Bansal	Sh Mukesh Kumar	Qualified for Second
16	20699/23	Lavish	Sh.Vicky	Qualified for Second
17	19586/22	Manvik Sheokand	Sh.Vineet Sheokand	Qualified for Second
18	20824/23	Naitik Suthar	Sh.Amit Suthar	Qualified for Second
19	21240/24	Nancy	Sh.Pawan	Qualified for Second
20	20308/23	Priyansh	Sh.Ajit Singh	Qualified for Second
21	21215/24	Rishoom Chaudhary	Sh.Rishi Kesh	Qualified for Second
22	19667/22	Samaira	Sh.Abhimanu Bisla	Qualified for Second
23	19749/22	Samridh	Sh.Sandeep Singh	Qualified for Second
24	20297/23	Shivansh Singh	Sh.Dinesh	Qualified for Second
25	20534/23	Shivanya	Sh.Sunny Mor	Qualified for Second
26	19598/22	Shreya	Sh.Parmod	Qualified for Second
27	21223/24	Sonia	Sh.Amit kumar	Qualified for Second
28	21221/24	Tamanna	Sh.Rajesh	Qualified for Second
29	20846/23	Vaanya Jangra	Sh.Bhupender	Qualified for Second
30	21078/24	Vandana Sopran	Sh.Ravi Sharma	Qualified for Second
31	19630/22	Viraaj Gill	Sh.Vinod kumar	Qualified for Second
32	21220/24	Yashmeet	Sh.Sandeep	Qualified for Second
33	19591/22	Yashveer	Sh.Sukhbir Singh	Qualified for Second
34	21312/24	Nayra	Sh.Sandeep kumar	Qualified for Second

Mrs. Bindu Sharma Mrs. Vandana Sharma Mrs. Manju Pruthi Mrs. Rashmi Vidyarthi
C/Incharge Examination Incharge Supervisor Principal

